Skip to content
Home » ICC t20 cricket world cup 2024 Date (Schedule), Winners List, India Team List

ICC t20 cricket world cup 2024 Date (Schedule), Winners List, India Team List

International Cricket Council is organizing the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2024. It is well known as 9th edition of the Cricket Tournament held by the Mens National Team. Interested people can able to check the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule here. In the below article people will find the various types of details of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024. To know more details people are requested to scroll down the article.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule

The 9th Men’s Cricket World Cup Tournament will be held in June 2024. According to the International Cricket Council is expected that world will start on 04th June 2023. West Indies will host the ICC T20 World Cup in 2024. Twenty20 International is the format for the World Cup with each match lasting 20 overs. Twenty different teams will compete against one another in the One Day International (ODI) format series during the cricket World Cup. Total of 55 matches to be played. The eagerly awaited ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule Team Wise will soon be available here. Schedule 2024

क्या आप आईसीसी टी20 क्रिकेट विश्व कप 2024 शेड्यूल डाउनलोड करना चाहते हैं? यदि हां तो आप यहां से डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं। ICC को अंतर्राष्ट्रीय क्रिकेट परिषद के रूप में जाना जाता है जो 9वें पुरुष क्रिकेट विश्व कप टूर्नामेंट का आयोजन करती है। जो लोग आईसीसी टी20 विश्व कप 2024 का शेड्यूल देखना चाहते हैं वे नीचे दिए गए लिंक से देख सकते हैं। टी20 विश्व कप 2024 04 जून 2023 से शुरू होगा। वनडे में 20 मुकाबले उपलब्ध होंगे। अधिक विवरण जानने के लिए उम्मीदवार नीचे दिए गए लेख को पढ़ सकते हैं।

Brief Details For ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

Council Name International Cricket Council 
Well KnownICC Men’s World Cup 2024
Total Over20
Edition09th Edition
Cricket Formattwenty20 International
Total Matches55
Host USA and West Indies 
Mode of Booking Online mode
Opening ceremony 04th June 2023
ODI Full FormOne Day International

What are ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2024 Dates?

Applicants can check out the

England and New Zealand June 2024
Pakistan and Netherlands June 2024
Afghanistan and Bangladesh June 2024
South Africa and Sri Lanka June 2024
India and Australia June 2024
New Zealand and NetherlandsJune 2024
England and Bangladesh June 2024
Pakistan and Sri Lanka June 2024
India and AfghanistanJune 2024
Australia and South Africa June 2024
New Zealand and Bangladesh June 2024
India and PakistanJune 2024
England and Afghanistan June 2024
Australia and Sri Lanka June 2024
South Africa and Netherlands June 2024
New Zealand and Afghanistan June 2024
India and Bangladesh June 2024
Australia and Pakistan June 2024
Netherlands and Sri Lanka June 2024
England and South Africa June 2024
India and New Zealand June 2024
Pakistan and Afghanistan June 2024
South Africa and Bangladesh June 2024
Australia and Netherlands June 2024
England and Sri Lanka June 2024
Pakistan and South Africa June 2024
Australia and New Zealand June 2024
Netherlands and Bangladesh June 2024
India and England June 2024
Afghanistan and Sri Lanka June 2024
Pakistan and BangladeshJune 2024
New Zealand and South Africa June 2024
India and Sri Lanka June 2024
Netherlands and AfghanistanJune 2024
New Zealand and PakistanJune 2024
England and Australia June 2024
South Africa and India June 2024
Bangladesh and Sri lanka June 2024
Australia and AfghanistanJune 2024
Netherlands and England June 2024
New Zealand and Sri Lanka June 2024
South Africa and Afghanistan June 2024
Bangladesh and Australia June 2024
Pakistan and England June 2024
Netherlands and India June 2024
Semi FinalJune 2024
Final June 2024

Who is ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Host?

Here we are sharing with you the name of the Host who is going to Host the ICC T20 World Cup 2024.

  • The USA and the West Indies will host the T20 World Cup in 2024 announced by the International Cricket Council.
  • ICC will establish the USA as a major player in the world of cricket.
  • The tournament will currently be held in the West Indies and the United States.

Who are in ICC T20 World Cup Team List 2024?

People who are waiting to check the team list can able to check and download from here. We have mentioned the ICC Mens Team List in below points.

  • United States
  • West Indies
  • Pakistan
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • India
  • Netherlands
  • Australia
  • England 
  • New Zealand 
  • Afghanistan 
  • Oman 
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Canada
  • Nepal
  • Bangladesh
  • Ireland
  • Scotland

What Will Be ICC Men’s World Cup 2024 Venue?

Place Stadium 
United States of America  Grand Prairie Stadium  
Trinidad and Tobago Vale Stadium 
Antigua and Barbuda  Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
Saint Lucia  Daren Sammy Cricket Ground 
United States of AmericaEisenhower Park Stadium 
Guyana Providence Stadium 
Barbados Kensington Oval 
Dominica Windsor Park 
United States of AmericaCentral Broward Park
St Vincent and The GrenadinesArnosqueen’s park Oval  

How To Download ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2024 India Team List Pdf?

Applicants can check out the simple and easy process to download the ICC T20 Men’s World Cup Team List which given below.

  • People have to open a official website of the ICC.
  • A homepage of the ICC will be get open on your screen.
  • Then find out the Team List section on the homapge
  • Click on it. Check Team name and agan click on it.
  • A completed team squads name will get open on your screen.
  • After that people can check the names and download the pdf.

Important Links For ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Tickets

Check out the ICC T20 Men’s World Cup 2024 Tickets – Click Here

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *